Aam Aadmi Party’s cadre continues to expand in Himachal Pradesh following its Punjab triumph

दैनिक समाचार

Six big names from Himachal Pradesh join the Aam Aadmi Party

We would like to invite other like minded people from opposition parties who share our values and wish to be a part of this revolutionary politics, to join the Aam Aadmi party as well – Satyendar Jain

New Delhi:

Influenced by the good governance model of the Aam Aadmi Party, under the leadership of National Convenor and Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal, prominent figures from various regions have abandoned the politics of corruption and decided to join the Aam Aadmi party’s initiative of revolutionising politics with honesty. After its clean sweep in Punjab, the Aam Aadmi Party has carved a strong place in the politics of the country and is planning to rapidly expand its influence to other states across the country. In this vein, 6 influential figures from Himachal Pradesh were inducted into the party by Aam Aadmi party’s State Election Incharge for Himachal Pradesh & Cabinet Minister of Delhi, Shri Satyendar Jain. These personalities include Sarabjit Kaur, the sitting Zilla Parishad member from the Nalagarh Assembly, Dr. Arun Kumar, Rajni Bala, sitting Zilla Parishad member from the Gagret assembly, Karan Sharma, the sitting secretary of Himachal Pradesh Congress, Dr. Anshu Sharma from the Doon (Palampur) assembly and Gurdyal Singh, a former Pradhan of the Malkumajra Panchayat in the Doon Assembly. All these people joined the party today in the presence of Senior AAP leader and Delhi Cabinet Minister Shri Satyendar Jain after being influenced by the ideology of the Aam Aadmi Party.

On this occasion Shri Satyendar Jain said, “The party is receiving an overwhelming response from Himachal Pradesh and the people of the state have made up their minds to vote for change. We’re witnessing a growing demand across the country for the Aam Aadmi Party’s model of governance. There are many good people in other parties as well who want to be a part of this change in politics by joining the Aam Aadmi Party. All those people are welcome in the party.”

Recently, Aam Aadmi Party’s Himachal Pradesh election in-charge and Delhi Cabinet Minister Satyendar Jain had convened 23 other youth leaders including State Youth Congress President Manish Thakur into the party, following which the number of people joining the Aam Aadmi Party has been increasing.

Delhi’s Cabinet Minister Satyendar Jain said, “A week ago the Aam Aadmi Party decided that it will contest all 68 seats in the Himachal Pradesh Assembly elections. I had made this declaration in the state capital Shimla as well. Following that, we have received an overwhelmingly spectacular response from throughout the state. Many young and vigilant leaders from across Himachal Pradesh have come forward today to join the Aam Aadmi Party. All those leaders who mean well and want to transform the politics of the state are welcome to join this revolution.”

Aam Aadmi Party’s state President of Himachal Pradesh Advocate Anoop Kesari, Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan Chairman Satish Thakur, former Sangathan Chairman AVS Gill, Youth Wing President Anoop Patial, Chopal Vidhan Sabha Speaker Uday Singta, Una Vidhan Sabha Sangathan incharge Yashpal were present on this occasion as well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *