Sarvottam Jeevan Raksha Padak

- 1. Shri Sarath R. R. (Posthumous), Kerala
- 2. Shri JatinKumar(Posthumous), Uttar Pradesh
- 3. Shri RamavtarGodara (Posthumous), Rajasthan
- 4. Shri Gyan Chand (Posthumous), Ministry of Railways
- 5. Shri Amit Kumar Bhowal (Posthumous), West Bengal
- 6. Shri Anil Kumar, Ministry of Railways

Uttam Jeevan Raksha Padak

- 1. Shri JagdishbhaiDanabhaiMakavana, Gujrat
- 2. Shri Deepak Kumar Yadav, Indian Coast Guard, Ministry of Defence
- 3. Shri Dharmender, Indian Coast Guard, Ministry of Defence
- 4. Shri Monu Kumar, Indian Coast Guard, Ministry of Defence
- 5. Master Alfas Bavu, Kerala
- 6. Shri Krishnan Kundathil, Kerala
- 7. Kumari Mayookha V., Kerala
- 8. Master Muhammed AdnanMohiyudheen, Kerala
- 9. Shri KurmiDurganandIndrabhushan, Indian Air Force, Ministry of Defence
- 10. Shri Dinker Tiwari, Ministry of Railways
- 11. Shri Tridip Paul, Ministry of Railways
- 12. Shri Rajbir Singh, Ministry of Railways
- 13. Shri Sanjeet Kumar Ram, Ministry of Railways
- 14. Shri Jahir Ahamed, ITBP
- 15. Shri Mohd. Hussain, ITBP
- 16. Shri Shoukat Ali, ITBP

Jeevan Raksha Padak

- 1. Shri G. Sanjay Kumar, Andhra Pradesh
- 2. Shri T. Venkata Subbaiah, Andhra Pradesh
- 3. Shri Nirjogi Ganesh Kumar, Andhra Pradesh
- 4. Shri Banti Kumar Bharti, Indian Coast Guard, Ministry of Defence
- 5. Shri Bongu Narasimha Rao, Ministry of Railways
- 6. Shri Ajay Kumar, BSF
- 7. Shri B. Lal Chhuanawma, BSF
- 8. Shri Abhilash K., CISF
- 9. Shri Ajeesh S, CISF
- 10. Shri AlekhaPujhari, CISF
- 11. Shri Jitendar Kumar, CISF
- 12. Shri Joshy Joseph, CISF
- 13. Shri Kumar Byalyal, CISF
- 14. Shri Muralidharan P., CISF

- 15. Shri Nitin Shah, CISF
- 16. Shri PinkuOraon, CISF
- 17. Shri Rijinraj K., CISF
- 18. Shri Sambath A., CISF
- 19. Shri Sandeep Yadav, CISF
- 20. Shri Sanjay S.P., CISF
- 21. Shri Shinoj C., CISF
- 22. Shri Shubhendu Vikram Singh, CISF
- 23. Shri Praveen Ashok Pawar, CISF
- 24. Shri Ashfaq Mohd, CISF
- 25. Shri Pradeep Singh, ITBP
- 26. Shri Satvir Singh, ITBP
- 27. Shri Vijay Singh, ITBP
- 28. Shri Vimal Chand Shah, ITBP
- 29. Shri Vinod Lal, ITBP